Various - YOUANDMUSIC Vol. 2


Following a red letter release in the form of Joe Armon-Jones & Maxwell Owin's Idiom, YAM Recordings return with the second instalment of their You And Music compilation series.

This 5-track release features Native Cruise, Will Lister, Rouge Mécanique, LT and Dear Earth. Compiled by YAM fam Hollick & Z Lovecraft and born of relationships forged at YAM Records or through their respective labels, No Bad Days and Rhythm Section International, we hope you enjoy it as much as we did putting it together.


A1 Native Cruise Space, Time & A Manual 5:54
A2 Will Lister Sunset Over St. Peter's Spire 6:51
B1 Rouge Mécanique Prisma Ltd 7:04
B2 LT Gale Force 4:34
B3 Dear Earth Black Boots 1:56
YAM Recordings (YAM004)

Related products



Sold Out